Losi Article Search

115  matching articles found.  


Results: 61-80  of 115
  1 2 3 4 5 6   

How-To: Program your 1/36-Scale Losi Xceleron ESC
Learn how to program your 1/36-scale Losi Xcelorin Brushless ESC in this quick and easy tutorial.
Published on Tuesday, April 07, 2009
How-To: Spektrum Surface Transmitter and Receiver Binding
Learn how to bind your DSM and DSM2 receivers to your transmitter along with some other tips and tricks with this handy tutorial.
Published on Thursday, April 02, 2009
Preview: Losi LST XXL Monster Truck
We preview the latest monster truck to roll out of the Losi garage, the massive Losi LST XXL
Published on Thursday, March 26, 2009
How-To: Set Your Gear Mesh
We show you how to set your gear mesh perfectly each and every time.
Published on Thursday, February 26, 2009
Review-Losi HIGHroller
We get behind the wheel with Losi's HIGHroller Lifted truck
Published on Tuesday, February 17, 2009
How-To: Losi 1/36-scale truck brushless conversion
Learn how to convert your 1/36-scale Losi vehicle to brushless power in this helpful tutorial
Published on Thursday, January 15, 2009
How-To: Glue Your Tires
We show you how to properly glue your tires in minutes
Published on Saturday, January 10, 2009
How-To: Hop-up Your Losi LST XXL
Learn how to easily personalize your Losi LST XXL
Published on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
How-To: Hop-up your Losi Mini-Rock Crawler
Five easy steps to a more potent mini-crawler
Published on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
How-To: Hop-up your Losi HIGHroller
Five ways to take your truck to the next level
Published on Thursday, January 01, 2009
Holiday Gift Guide 2008: Top Cars
Holiday Gift Guide 2008: Top Cars
Published on Thursday, December 04, 2008
Holiday Gift Guide 2008: Guaranteed Success
Guaranteed Success Gift Choices
Published on Monday, November 17, 2008
Review: Losi 1/10-scale Slider
HorizonRC.Com Reviews the 1/10-scale Losi Slider
Published on Thursday, November 13, 2008
Preview: Losi Mini-Desert Truck
HorizonRC.com Previews the Losi 1/18-scale Mini-Desert Truck
Published on Monday, September 22, 2008
8IGHT Electric Conversion Made Easy
Find out what you will need to convert your nitro powered 8IGHT or 8IGHT-T into an electric-powered ride
Published on Monday, September 08, 2008
Preview: Losi 1/18 Mini-Rock Crawler
HorizonRC.Com Previews the Losi 1/18-Mini-Rock Crawler
Published on Thursday, August 21, 2008
Preview: Losi 1/10-scale Slider
HorizonRC.Com Previews the Losi 1/10-Scale Slider
Published on Thursday, July 24, 2008
Review: Losi 1/10-Scale Desert Truck
Our experts review the 1/10-scale Losi Desert Truck
Published on Saturday, June 28, 2008
How-To: Program your Losi Xcelorin ESC
Use Losi's PC software to customize your Xcelorin Brushless ESC
Published on Wednesday, June 25, 2008
How-To: Program your Losi Xcelorin ESC
Use Losi's PC software to customize your Xcelorin Brushless ESC
Published on Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Results: 61-80  of 115

  1 2 3 4 5 6   

Search Filters

by Interest

Reviews (59)
How-Tos (47)
Events (9)

by Category

Cars/Trucks (50)
Radios (4)
Engines (1)
Tools/Paints/Adhesives (1)